Rødts politikk formes av våre medlemmer

Bli med

Kontakt oss – og hold kontakten

22 98 90 50 roedt@roedt.no Facebook Twitter Instagram

Rødts Partiledelse

Leder

Bjørnar Moxnes

roedt@roedt.no

Partisekretær

Mari Eifring

922 80 682

mari@roedt.no

Marie Sneve Martinussen

1. Nestleder

Marie Sneve Martinussen

416 76 293

marie@roedt.no

Silje Josten Kjosbakken

2. nestleder

Silje Josten Kjosbakken

922 54 673

silje@roedt.no

Økonomiansvarlig

Finn Olav Rolijordet

905 16 931

finno@roedt.no

Markus Hansen

Faglig leder

Markus Hansen

948 90 389

markus.hansen87@gmail.com

Marielle Leraand

Kvinnepolitisk leder

Marielle Leraand

907 48 315

marielle@roedt.no

Linn-Elise Øhn Mehlen

Leder i Rød Ungdom

Linn-Elise Øhn Mehlen

986 23 040

linnelise@sosialisme.no