Finn ditt lokallag

Partiledelsen

Bjørnar Moxnes

Bjørnar Moxnes

Leder

bjornar.moxnes@stortinget.no

Charlotte Therkelsen

Charlotte Therkelsen

Partisekretær (fungerende)

92064797

charlotte.therkelsen@stortinget.no

Marie Sneve Martinussen

Marie Sneve Martinussen

1. nestleder

marie.sneve.martinussen@stortinget.no

Silje Josten Kjosbakken

Silje Josten Kjosbakken

2. nestleder

92254973

silje@roedt.no

Finn Olav Rolijordet

Finn Olav Rolijordet

Økonomiansvarlig

90516931

finno@roedt.no

Markus Hansen

Markus Hansen

Faglig leder

94890389

markus.hansen87@gmail.com

Alberte Tennøe Bekkhus

Alberte Tennøe Bekkhus

Leder i Rød Ungdom

94846654

alberte@sosialisme.no

Benedikte Pryneid Hansen

Benedikte Pryneid Hansen

Partisekretær (i permisjon)

91587423

benedikte@roedt.no

Søk etter person