Ansatte

Her finner du en oversikt over Rødts ansatte:

Sentralt partikontor

Martine Dahle Huse

Martine Dahle Huse

Kontorleder

22989050

martine@roedt.no

Iver Aastebøl

Iver Aastebøl

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

98414170

iver@roedt.no

Jokke Fjeldstad

Jokke Fjeldstad

Medlems- og organisasjonssekretær

22989052

jokke@raudt.no

Kristoffer Lia Lerstang

Kristoffer Lia Lerstang

Organisasjonssekretær

22989072

kristoffer@roedt.no

Brage Aronsen

Brage Aronsen

Kampanjesekretær

92691142

brage@roedt.no

Hanne Nøstvik

Hanne Nøstvik

Regnskapssekretær

22989065

hanne@roedt.no

Ole Mjelstad

Ole Mjelstad

Grafisk designer

94146396

ole@roedt.no

Reidar Strisland

Reidar Strisland

Organisasjonssekretær

91367377

reidar@roedt.no

Regionsekretærer

Trude Koksvik Nilsen

Trude Koksvik Nilsen

Oslo

91825645

trude@roedt.no

Mailiss Solheim-Åkerblom

Mailiss Solheim-Åkerblom

Vestland

48518061

mailiss@roedt.no

Ivar Espås Vangen

Ivar Espås Vangen

Trøndelag

46916673

ivar.vangen@gmail.com

Ragni Nygaard Bakkland

Ragni Nygaard Bakkland

Agder

97307957

ragni@roedt.no

Sol Skipnes

Sol Skipnes

Viken

90243586

sol@roedt.no