Ansatte

Trude Koksvik Nilsen

Trude Koksvik Nilsen

Fylkessekretær

91825645

trude@roedt.no

JJ

Julie Jørgensen

Valgkampsekretær

99381344

julie@roedt.no

Listetopp stortingsvalget 2021

Bjørnar Moxnes

Bjørnar Moxnes

1. kandidat

bjornar.moxnes@stortinget.no

Seher Aydar

Seher Aydar

2. kandidat

94302774

seher.aydar@stortinget.no

Stine Westrum

Stine Westrum

3. kandidat

stine@fagforbundet148.no

Fylkesstyret

Siavash Mobasheri

Siavash Mobasheri

Leder

47848269

mobasheri.siavash@gmail.com

Rosmin Mattew

Rosmin Mattew

Nestleder

45119406

rosmin@gmail.com

Thomas Nygreen

Thomas Nygreen

Kasserer

99297046

nygreen@gmail.com

Jorunn Folkvord

Jorunn Folkvord

Styremedlem

93024420

jfolkvord@gmail.com

Mads Opheim

Mads Opheim

Styremedlem

mads.opheim@gmail.com

Atle Kyrre Gjengstø Wilhelmsen

Atle Kyrre Gjengstø Wilhelmsen

Styremedlem

45236368

akgwilhelmsen@gmail.com

JK

Jenny Keller

Styremedlem

41852130

jen9keller@gmail.com

JM

Joakim Møllersen

Styremedlem

97148130

joakimm@gmail.com

MO

Maria Orieta

Styremedlem

95270561

mariaorieta@gmail.com

Rina Wesenberg

Rina Wesenberg

Styremedlem

rinawes91@gmail.com

Bystyregruppa

Eivor Evenrud

Eivor Evenrud

Bystyrerepresentant

92485851

eivor.evenrud@oslobystyre.no

Sofia Rana

Sofia Rana

Bystyrerepresentant

90576913

sofiarana82@gmail.com

Siavash Mobasheri

Siavash Mobasheri

Bystyrerepresentant

47848269

mobasheri.siavash@gmail.com

Maren Rismyhr

Maren Rismyhr

Bystyrerepresentant

45043259

maren-r@online.no

Vegard Troøyen Foseide

Vegard Troøyen Foseide

Gruppesekretær

41631030

vfoseide@oslobystyre.no

Elin Volder Rutle

Elin Volder Rutle

Politisk rådgiver for byutviklingssaker

99249188

erutle@oslobystyre.no

Vår stortingsrepresentant

Bjørnar Moxnes

Bjørnar Moxnes

Stortingsrepresentant

bjornar.moxnes@stortinget.no

Stortingsvalgliste:

  1. Bjørnar Moxnes
  2. Seher Aydar
  3. Stine Westrum
  4. Sofia Rana
  5. Boye Ullmann
  6. Selma Flo-Munch
  7. Mari Rise Knutsen
  8. Shahla Sultani
  9. Reza Rezaee
  10. Markus Hansen
  11. Rozerin Algunerhan
  12. Janne Lisedatter Håkonsen
  13. Siavash Mobasheri
  14. Benedikte Pryneid Hansen
  15. Ibrahim Abdirashid Ousman
  16. Atle Wilhelmsen
  17. Maren Rismyhr
  18. Andreas Lindrupsen
  19. Anne Minken
  20. Idil Ali-Osman
  21. Luis Espinoza
  22. Inga Fritzen Buan
  23. Linda Amundsen
  24. Tore Linné Eriksen
  25. Erling Folkvord
  26. Guro Sibeko