Ansatte

Trude Koksvik Nilsen

Trude Koksvik Nilsen

Fylkessekretær

22989066

trude@roedt.no

JJ

Julie Jørgensen

Fylkessekretær (vikar)

99381344

julie@roedt.no

Fylkesstyret

Siavash Mobasheri

Siavash Mobasheri

Leder

47848269

mobasheri.siavash@gmail.com

Mari Rise Knutsen

Mari Rise Knutsen

Nestleder

48068222

mari.rise.knutsen@hotmail.com

Thomas Nygreen

Thomas Nygreen

Kasserer

99297046

nygreen@gmail.com

Mads Opheim

Mads Opheim

Styremedlem

mads.opheim@gmail.com

Jorunn Folkvord

Jorunn Folkvord

Styremedlem

93024420

jfolkvord@gmail.com

MO

Maria Orieta

Styremedlem

95270561

mariaorieta@gmail.com

Atle Kyrre Gjengstø Wilhelmsen

Atle Kyrre Gjengstø Wilhelmsen

Styremedlem

45236368

akgwilhelmsen@gmail.com

Anne Grete Kroken

Anne Grete Kroken

Styremedlem

40465486

kroken61@gmail.com

Kaspar Tjeldflaat Steudel

Kaspar Tjeldflaat Steudel

Styremedlem

48204573

kaspartsteudel@gmail.com

AMS

Ayat Majbel Saeid

Styremedlem

45919891

ayat.saeid@gmail.com

JBE

Jenny Beldovoumbe Eiksund

1. vara

JM

Joakim Møllersen

2. vara

97148130

joakimm@gmail.com

MS

Memoona Saleem

3. vara

40167238

memoona1895@gmail.com

AZ

Aram Zaheri

4. vara

Rina Wesenberg

Rina Wesenberg

5. vara

rinawes91@gmail.com

Rosmin Mattew

Rosmin Mattew

6. vara

45119406

rosmin@gmail.com

Bystyregruppa

Eivor Evenrud

Eivor Evenrud

Bystyrerepresentant

92485851

eivor.evenrud@oslobystyre.no

Sofia Rana

Sofia Rana

Bystyrerepresentant

90576913

sofiarana82@gmail.com

Siavash Mobasheri

Siavash Mobasheri

Bystyrerepresentant

47848269

mobasheri.siavash@gmail.com

Maren Rismyhr

Maren Rismyhr

Bystyrerepresentant

45043259

maren.rismyhr@gmail.com

Vegard Troøyen Foseide

Vegard Troøyen Foseide

Gruppesekretær

41631030

vfoseide@oslobystyre.no

Elin Volder Rutle

Elin Volder Rutle

Politisk rådgiver for byutviklingssaker

99249188

erutle@oslobystyre.no

BU-representanter

Arne Herman Rolijordet

Arne Herman Rolijordet

Alna

95262198

arne.rolijordet@getmail.no

LL

Laila Løchting

Alna

90193644

lailoch@hotmail.com

Jon Sandven

Jon Sandven

Bjerke

92613641

jon.sandven@gmail.com

PRØ

Peder Ressem Østring

Frogner

40607839

redepz1@gmail.com

Katherine Joakimsen

Katherine Joakimsen

Gamle Oslo

47249138

kathy.joakimsen@gmail.com

Olaf Svorstøl

Olaf Svorstøl

Gamle Oslo

93203741

olasvo@gmail.com

Mari Rise Knutsen

Mari Rise Knutsen

Grorud

48068222

mari.rise.knutsen@hotmail.com

Shahla Sultani

Shahla Sultani

Grorud

40140376

sultanishahla@hotmail.com

Thomas Nygreen

Thomas Nygreen

Grünerløkka

99297046

nygreen@gmail.com

Miriam Mardan

Miriam Mardan

Grünerløkka

98077316

miriam.mardan@gmail.com

PF

Petter Færevaag

Nordre Aker

98215500

petter.faerevaag@hotmail.com

Erik Hollie

Erik Hollie

Nordstrand

90020294

erikhollie@me.com

Reza Rezaee

Reza Rezaee

Sagene

90012417

rezarezaee@hotmail.com

IKF

Ingrid Kvamme Fredriksen

Sagene

93058497

ingridkf@gmail.com

SS

Steffen Sørum

St. Hanshaugen

40853757

steffensorum@hotmail.com

SNZ

Sammia Naz Zaeem

Stovner

90065966

sammia_mkr@yahoo.no

Trude Koksvik Nilsen

Trude Koksvik Nilsen

Søndre Nordstrand

22989066

trude@roedt.no

JS

Jorge Soria

Søndre Nordstrand

98248300

jorge.soria@getmail.no

Ingrid Finkelsen

Ingrid Finkelsen

Østensjø

fr.finkelsen@gmail.com

Våre stortingsrepresentanter

Bjørnar Moxnes

Bjørnar Moxnes

Stortingsrepresentant

bjornar.moxnes@stortinget.no

Seher Aydar

Seher Aydar

Stortingsrepresentant

seher.aydar@stortinget.no