Våre folkevalgte

AZ

Allan Zvanut

Gruppeleder

95185474

azeth@online.no

Hanne Benedikte Wiig

Hanne Benedikte Wiig

Varaordfører

90094306

hbwiig@hotmail.com

AR

Arnfinn Rørvik

Kommunestyrerepresentant

94545946

arnror@gmail.com

Margit Steinholt

Margit Steinholt

Kommunestyrerepresentant

99355760

margit.steinholt@gmail.com

KOL

Kjell Olav Lund

Kommunestyrerepresentant

91330245

kjell.olav.lund@leirfjord.kommune.no

Styret

RKN

Renate Karin Nordnes

Leder

renate.k.nordnes@nord.no

Margit Steinholt

Margit Steinholt

Styremedlem

99355760

margit.steinholt@gmail.com

M-ANJ

Mari-Ann Nergår Johansen

Styremedlem

40461058

mariannja@gmail.com

KOL

Kjell Olav Lund

Styremedlem

91330245

kjell.olav.lund@leirfjord.kommune.no

KK

Kristine Kleven

Styremedlem

90765917

krikle2@online.no

VK

Vetle Kristoffersen

Styremedlem

46964678

vetle.k@icloud.com

AR

Arnfinn Rørvik

Varamedlem

94545946

arnror@gmail.com

E-SO

Elisabeth-Susanne Olsen

Varamedlem

elisabeth-susanne.olsen@hotmail.com

Hanne Benedikte Wiig

Hanne Benedikte Wiig

Varamedlem og varaordfører

90094306

hbwiig@hotmail.com

AZ

Allan Zvanut

Gruppeleder

95185474

azeth@online.no